COVID-19 INFO & HOURS


Gardner Village 2020 Hours & Holiday Hours

We're an outdoor village and are following the directives of the Utah Governor's Office and Health Department for social distancing and cleanliness. Guests are required to wear face masks per a Utah State mandate and socially distance from other guests and groups. Risk of exposure to COVID-19 exists in public places where people are present. By visiting Gardner Village, all guests and employees voluntarily assume all inherent risks of exposure.

GARDNER VILLAGE SHOP HOURS
Monday – Thursday, 10am – 6pm, Friday - Saturday, 10am - 7pm, Closed Sundays

Please note exceptions listed below under Holiday Hours

ARCHIBALD'S RESTAURANT HOURS
Monday - Saturday, 11am - 8pm, Closed Sundays

Please note exceptions listed below under Holiday Hours

MYSTIQUE DINING HOURS Visit by Reservation.

THE PRESTIGE: PARLOUR OF MAGIC HOURS Visit by Reservation.

A GREAT ESCAPE HOURS 10am to 8pm, Monday-Thursday and 10am to 10pm, Friday-Saturday

CAMERA SHY PHOTOGRAPHY HOURS 10am to 7pm, Monday-Saturday* and only 10am to 4pm, Tuesdays*
Closed Sundays

THE GATHERING PLACE MEETING & EVENT VENUE HOURS Open by reservation
Building tours available by appointment, Monday - Saturday
Office Hours 10am - 3pm, Monday - Saturday

GARDNER VILLAGE MANAGEMENT OFFICE
Our phones are answered in the office 10am - 2pm, Monday - Friday

2021 Holiday Hours

  • Friday, January 1, 2021 -- Closed
  • Martin Luther King Day, Monday, January 18, 2021 | 10am - 6pm; Archibald's Restaurant 11am - 8pm
  • Presidents Day, Monday, February 15, 2021 | 10am - 6pm; Archibald's Restaurant 11am - 8pm
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 31, 2021 | 10am - 6pm; Archibald's Restaurant 11am - 8pm
  • Independence Day, Sunday, July 4, 2021 | Closed; Monday, July 5, 2021 (observed) - 11am - 4pm ; Archibald's Restaurant 11am - 4pm
  • Pioneer Day, Saturday, July 24, 2021 | 11am - 4pm
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 6, 2021 | 10am - 6pm; Archibald's Restaurant 11am - 8pm
  • October (WitchFest) 2021 | Monday - Saturday, 10am - 8pm Archibald's Restaurant Monday - Thursday, 11am - 8pm and Friday - Saturday, 11am - 9pm
  • Halloween, Saturday, October 30 (observed) | 10am to 5pm; Archibald's Restaurant 11am to 4pm
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 25, 2021 | Closed
  • Christmas Eve, Friday, December 24, 2021 | 10am -4pm
  • Christmas Day, Saturday, December 25, 2021 | Closed
  • New Year's Eve, Friday, December 31, 2021 | 10am -4pm
  • New Year's Day, Saturday, January 1, 2022 | Closed

Gardner Village is Closed Sundays